Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wet915's photos, and thousands more!
396 Members Online NOW!*   529 New Photos this week!   340,802 Active Members!*

just me is all
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

wet915's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 2, 1950
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Dorchester, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   care giver
Religion:   Protestant
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   No
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Not to everyone
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Liberal
Sports Interest:   Watch
Safe Sex:   Sometimes

70 year old Man in Dorchester, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man) or Groups

Profile for wet915
i am into underwear. i also have two huge drawers full of all kinds of underwear. i was raise on a farm. i now live out in the country. i am very open minded.

My Ideal Person:
if i was looking at all for a relationship. he would have to be understanding. honest. not be that jealous type of guy. for now i am not looking for anyone as i just enjoy being single guy.

What are your favorite television shows?: what ever is on at the time

What are your favorite movies?: action

Tell us what you're reading now.: nothing right now

View more of wet915's responses

Members near Dorchester, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings