Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view verolis's photos, and thousands more!
403 Members Online NOW!*   662 New Photos this week!   380,153 Active Members!*

verolis
CAN'T READ MESSAGES : I can't reply because Outpersonals won't allow me to
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 26, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

verolis's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 4, 1951
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Agnostic
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Facial Hair:   Mustache
Body Hair:   Average
Dress:   Casual
Male Endowment:   Average/Thick
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Masculine
Role:   Versatile
Social Orientation:   Moderate
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say


swinger
   
68 year old Man in Austin, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for verolis
I prefer older men and actively seek them. I have no interest in younger than me. I am 67 yrs old; athletic; have had some experience, some great, others not so good; honest, reliable; fairly nice looking; need to be attracted to someone to be intimate and prefer to get to know a person well before progressing into a relationship.

Members near Austin, Texas, United States
View More Listings