Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruwanting's photos, and thousands more!
579 Members Online NOW!*   847 New Photos this week!   342,848 Active Members!*

ruwanting
looking to meet someone new for something new
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ruwanting's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 4, 1960
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   American Indian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Sales
Religion:   Agnostic
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Facial Hair:   Mustache
Body Hair:   Average
Dress:   Casual
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Curious
Out?:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Liberal
Sports Interest:   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
59 year old Man in Seattle, Washington, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for ruwanting
i am a man who is comfortable with himself , a great many of my friends say that i am an easy going type of guy that likes to get along, as i am very personable, romantic and enjoy a quiet getaway like a camping trip or hike, even fishing,,,or just spending a nice evening exploring the mysteries of what life has to offer..

My Ideal Person:
i am a man who is comfortable with himself and would like to find those whom are comfortable with themselves as well.

View more of ruwanting's responses


Members near Seattle, Washington, United States
View More Listings