Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmyyybackdoor's photos, and thousands more!
536 Members Online NOW!*   802 New Photos this week!   360,917 Active Members!*

jimmyyybackdoor
Celibate for 30 years, 61YO never had gay sex, I want to have it now
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jimmyyybackdoor's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 27, 1957
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, H.S.French
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   unemployed
Religion:   Agnostic
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Gray
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Male Endowment:   Short/Thin
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Liberal
Sports Interest:   Watch
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
62 year old Man in Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys) or Groups

Profile for jimmyyybackdoor
I am looking for a mature gay man (within 20mi rad), or a gay couple (within a 50mi rad), to have my first (hopefully hours-long) gay sex experience. I am looking for a top (pref. 50YO +) to make my first time great. Perhaps there is a gay couple who would teach a third. I would like my first to consider continued regular and frequent sex for the weeks (or months) to follow, thus the wish for someone local.

My Ideal Person:
I am an inexperienced bottom, thus, my ideal person is an experienced top.

View more of jimmyyybackdoor's responses


Members near Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
View More Listings