[nopath::vice_age_verification:out:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbkssme's photos, and thousands more!
531 Members Online NOW!*   697 New Photos this week!   396,050 Active Members!*

jbkssme
Looking for some fun
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 26, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jbkssme's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 23, 1971
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Shaved
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Average
Dress:   Casual
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Role:   Versatile
Social Orientation:   Moderate
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
48 year old Man in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for jbkssme
Hi there, I am a good looking guy who likes to go out and have fun. I like clubbing, dancing and a quite night at home

My Ideal Person:
I am good looking, fun loving, secure ts/tv who is not afraid to have a good time.

View more of jbkssme's responses


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings