Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dettopus's photos, and thousands more!
488 Members Online NOW!*   741 New Photos this week!   369,461 Active Members!*

Married feminine bottom looking for a male friend.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 9, 2014

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dettopus's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 13, 1963
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Married
Religion:   Agnostic
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Hair Length :   Prefer not to say
Eye Color :   Other
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Male Endowment:   Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   Not to everyone
Demeanor:   Feminine
Social Orientation:   Prefer not to say
Sports Interest:   Not Interested
Safe Sex:   Sometimes

56 year old Man in Palm Bay, Florida, United States Looking For: Men or TS/TV/TG

Profile for dettopus
I'm a married bisexual man. I consider myself a bottom when I'm with a man and enjoy the feminine side of a relationship. I have a wife for the manly side of me. I am looking for a male friend close to me in age and distance. In hopes of developing a regular FWB relationship. By regular I mean be able to get together more than once or twice a year. I’d like a guy that's friendly, manly, clean, have a sense of humor and above all else disease free. If you are married or single makes no difference to me. I act straight in public and expect the same from you, in private I'm a completely different per. Please be height and weight proportionate. I am 5'6" tall, around 170 lbs. and I have a little bit of a belly, but I do have a nice little bubble butt. I am a basic member (non-paying) and can not use some of the functions on here such as flirt or message. If you send me a message I will answer you back just be patient please. Well that’s about it, message me if you would like to know more. I try to check my messages at least once a week.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a man that's honest and understanding. Close to my age, meaning +/- 10 years or so and close to my location.

View more of dettopus's responses

Members near Palm Bay, Florida, United States
View More Listings