[nopath::vice_age_verification:out:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bttmnsatx's photos, and thousands more!
394 Members Online NOW!*   697 New Photos this week!   396,057 Active Members!*

bttmnsatx
Bi Male Bottom Seeking Top
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 22, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bttmnsatx's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   May 5, 1965
(54 years old)
Lives in:   San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Have One
Religion:   Christian
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Male Endowment:   Short/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Conservative
Sports Interest:   Watch
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say


swinger
   
54 year old Man in San Antonio, Texas, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys) or TS/TV/TG

Profile for bttmnsatx
Standard member, cannot flirt, send or respond to messages. However, you can [post 142900] Bi male bottom in search of a special person that is a top to fulfill needs, both in and out of the bedroom. I am true to myself in that I am a bottom, and realize that there may only be a few willing to accept. Enjoy cooking. Sexually, I am a bottom and passive. I may choose to be the more submissive partner, but I am not a submissive to be owned or used. Not necessarily looking for a long-term relationship, but looking for more than cheap encounters. Looking for mutually shared intimacy, not just sex, that includes kissing, cuddling and other intimate times. Prefer quiet, stay at home as opposed to bars, but do enjoy movies and live music Prefer to be as smooth as possible, though there are challenges in always being that way.

My Ideal Person:
A special person that enjoys sensual times, not in a hurry. Accepting that we have our own preferred roles in and out of the bedroom.

True to themselves first. Maturity in mind is both a plus and a requirement, though that does not necessarily referring to age.

Shared interests, as well as possibly opening to other cultural interests.

Someone to share times with, and possibly willing to help me as I evolve.

What are your favorite television shows?: None currently

What are your favorite movies?: Too many

Tell us what you're reading now.: Nothing actively

View more of bttmnsatx's responses


Members near San Antonio, Texas, United States
View More Listings