Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view btccu4's photos, and thousands more!
458 Members Online NOW!*   888 New Photos this week!   360,913 Active Members!*

btccu4
Searching_Wanting_Needing
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

btccu4's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 3, 1960
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Sussex, New Jersey, United States
Travels to:   Clearville, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   To have fun !!
Religion:   Catholic
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Crewcut
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   No
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Not to everyone
Demeanor:   Masculine
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes


swinger
   
59 year old Man in Sussex, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for btccu4
I have been on here in the past with different profiles. Just trying this site again, I am a standard member here, sorry guys I can't read e-mails, messages IM or comment on my blog. I am looking for a man, men, bi couple, groups for fun, not just to be friends but meeting and playing together as often as we can. I'm Bi, 5' 10", D/D free, (tested) erotic, sensual, sincere, honest, "Very Discreet", vers, love top or bottom, love all sexual play, shower together, oral, mutual satisfaction, 69, anal, toys, CBT, role playing, love M2M sex, and more I've been told I give a great massage. Love to be nude, love the outdoors, have much pleasure to offer you, am free weekday mornings to meet and play. I do cam and love to watch guys on cam. I do travel to Southwest Central Pennsylvania, Bedford County, I have a place there love to meet guys there !! Read my Blog, IM me. [COLOR red]"YES..I CAN HOST AT MY PRIVATE HOME WEEKDAY MORNINGS, AFTERNOONS WITH PLANNING"[/COLOR] [bling 10637] [bling 23643] [bling 9778] [bling 8650] [bling 23638] [bling 23655] [bling 23656] [bling 23659] [COLOR red]"YES.............I CAN HOST"[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
I don't know if there is a "ideal match", I love guy(s) who are LOCAL, clean, discreet, to meet often, with similar interests, kinks, appearance, body, age, race, not important. I love the flirts, views, winks, but I am 'VERY SERIOUS" about meeting and playing, together you have to take the first step !!, you have nothing to lose and a lot to gain !!, let's get it on !!. Not interested in cyber only real face to face, read my Blog or IM me.

I'm waiting for you !!

View more of btccu4's responses

Check out my other profiles:


Members near Sussex, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings