Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zipray's photos, and thousands more!
394 Members Online NOW!*   535 New Photos this week!   384,553 Active Members!*

Zipray Confirm ID
Prefer not to say
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 31, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Zipray's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   April 9, 1965
(55 years old)
Lives in:   Simsbury, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French, none
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   Engineering/Technical
Religion:   Catholic
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Little
Dress:   Casual
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Thick
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Masculine
Social Orientation:   Moderate
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
55 year old Man in Simsbury, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for Zipray
Basic member Here. Im at secondlhf at google mail. Im a 55 BiM looking to have fun with men or couples. Looking for a large cock to suck and fill my tight ass. Will also top with my thick cock too. Done threesomes many times with awesome fun for all. Just want to have fun for all parties involded. View more of Zipray's responses


Members near Simsbury, United States
View More Listings