Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wlee's photos, and thousands more!
663 Members Online NOW!*   1,169 New Photos this week!   403,950 Active Members!*

Man looking for Man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 29, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Wlee's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 12, 1961
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Not applicable
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Receding
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Male Endowment:   Short/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Curious
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Sports Interest:   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes

57 year old Man in Lynn, Massachusetts, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man) or Groups

Profile for Wlee
Bi curious and determined to have a Cock that's not my own

My Ideal Person:
One that's truly exited about a good looking clock of any size

View more of Wlee's responses

Members near Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
View More Listings