Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stevie1954's photos, and thousands more!
369 Members Online NOW!*   529 New Photos this week!   340,814 Active Members!*

Hey, my name is Stevie. Looking for a few good friends to show us along.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 29, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Stevie1954's Information:
Gender:   TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
Birthdate:   March 2, 1958
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Macon, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Professional
Religion:   Protestant
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Wear Wig
Eye Color :   Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Average
Dress:   Drag
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Curious
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Versatile
Social Orientation:   Moderate
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Genitals:   Penis
Breast Size:   46+ / 105+ B B

62/ year old TS/TV/TG (Transvestite) in Macon, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for Stevie1954
I am a closet crossdresser. I am very shy and inhibited as Stevie. Would like to be more. Willing to try discrete MTM sex with the right per. Also have a dominant g/f that would like to try another per for a threesome with her and I, or her and I with another couple or a big cock. She wants me to suck that big cock to stiffness, and then join in while he pleasures her and clean up afterwards. We both know I am her sissy like that. We are looking for bi-males or bi-couples that can meet during the week during the day for fun, preferably on Wednesdays.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for someone that won't betray our trust, once gained.

View more of Stevie1954's responses

Members near Macon, Georgia, United States
View More Listings