Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pinocchio5000's photos, and thousands more!
710 Members Online NOW!*   1,195 New Photos this week!   304,306 Active Members!*

Pinocchio5000
What can make more than my nose grow?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Pinocchio5000's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 1, 1971
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Kingman, Arizona, United States
Body Type:   Ample
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Role:   Prefer not to say


swinger
   
47 year old Man in Kingman, Arizona, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Pinocchio5000
Hi,
Been here before, just thought I might give it a go again.
I'm a WM, mid forties, bi sexual, average height, and a little fluffy and considered a bear. Which I think is not the proper term for me, for me I prefer tiger. I am clean, and disease free.
A little about me, I'm easy going , laid back, and try to keep an open mind. I like to cut loose every once in a while a little partying and some play. I can get kinky depending on who I'm with. I am straight acting , sorry I can't host.
A little bit sexually, I am as I mentioned bisexual. I can be kinky ( also taboo at times) depending on the mood. I am willing to try most things as long as there isnt blood, pee, or poo involved. I am also a sub/com depending on who I'm with and what there role is. I am very oral love giving head as well as recieving, I am vers./bottom But again this depends on who I'm with. I am also very attracted to transsexuals and shemales
Well that's it for now, let's leave something to talk about.....

My Ideal Person:
Ok this is the important part, it seems last time I was on here I got responses for everything but.....
I am looking for a PIC ( partner (friend) in crime) someone to hook up with ever once in a while to have some fun. As mentioned before I am clean, and disease free you should be to. Also as mentioned I am attracted to shemales and transsexuals, also this extends to crossdressers if you can pass for a woman( after all I have seen some very hot drag queens and crossdressers).
Guy wise, I am looking for someone around my age who is dominate in the sheets but a nice guy out of, loves to talk dirty ( not to be confused with degrading people). I tend to be attracted to the dominate dad type. Who us a top that loves getting head. Who is kinky even more than me an could possibly show me something. Someone who likes to party and have fun every once and a while, or doesn't mind that I do.


Members near Kingman, Arizona, United States
View More Listings