Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mandrogyny's photos, and thousands more!
363 Members Online NOW!*   529 New Photos this week!   340,680 Active Members!*

Gyny for short! Sounds like gin & knee!!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Mandrogyny's Information:
Gender:   TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
Birthdate:   February 16, 1972
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Travels to:   Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   entertainer/ masseus
Religion:   Spiritual
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Wear Wig
Eye Color :   Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Genitals:   Penis
Breast Size:   42 / 95 B B

48/ year old TS/TV/TG (Transvestite) in Kansas City, Missouri, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Mandrogyny
I'm a drag queen entertainer, cross-dresser and transvestite. I started doing this for me, as I didn't care for what I looked like, and my success gave me confidence, self-esteem and mucho cojones! The surprising thing was how much people, especially guys wanted me to be a part of their lives. I really didn't expect drag to have such a positive effect on my life. I've even been approached by men wanting a sexual connection with me. Not many, but enough to allow me to try it a couple of times. It was fun, cool, and made things interesting. I still prefer to be a man in the bedroom, but the chameleon aspects has made for some crazy experiences in my friendships with benefits. And I guess that is what I'm looking for, guys who are cool with me being me, switching between male and female as it suits me. I'm actually a bit of a lady in the streets, freaky in the bedroom type, but you get my drift. I'm a bit crazy, unconventional but interesting, fun and unpredictable. I'm looking for attractive, quality men who can hang. And since I travel quite a bit, they don't have to be local. In fact, if I'm interested in you and where you are from, let's be friends with benefits!

My Ideal Person:
Good looking, fun, preferably hairy romantic men who are really into the friends with benefits type of relationship. I'm not oppose to a relationship and settling down, but in the meantime, why not meet some great guys to be friends with and have good sex with too. But I must stress that I want to be able to spend time with them outside of the bedroom. And if they are intelligent, eccentricand have a real zest for life, that's even better.

What are your favorite television shows?: The Alienist, Hit the Floor, Teen Wolf, Oz, The Wire, Kyle XY

What are your favorite movies?: All Over The Guy, The Trip, Torch Song Trilogy, Pretty Woman, My Best Friend's Wedding

Tell us what you're reading now.: People, and not the magazine either. Not big on reading, beyond what I do for work, which is more li

View more of Mandrogyny's responses

Members near Kansas City, Missouri, United States
View More Listings