Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LckurnutsI's photos, and thousands more!
635 Members Online NOW!*   669 New Photos this week!   371,954 Active Members!*

live life tp its FULList exTENT,,,but don't OVERfill
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 8, 2013

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

LckurnutsI's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 24, 1963
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Dublin, Ohio, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish, piglatin
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   salesConsultant/+etc
Religion:   Spiritual
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either
Male Endowment:   Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised:   Prefer not to say
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   Not to everyone
Demeanor:   Masculine
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Yes

56 year old Man in Dublin, Ohio, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for LckurnutsI
reading,writing,NOT rithmatic,cycling,skiing,tennis,entertainment,movies,tv,animals+

My Ideal Person:
smiling, unrude,intelligent,giving,recieving.humorous,OutPersonals weekly,male...........observant,..etc.

What are your favorite television shows?: fargo, bates motel, person of interest, Viva Loughlin

What are your favorite movies?: Str wars, JAMES BOND(s.connery)

Tell us what you're reading now.: Stephen KING joe hill, etc..

View more of LckurnutsI's responses

Members near Dublin, Ohio, United States
View More Listings