Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Canadian Gay Personals and Contacts Toronto?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DandR4hands4men's photos, and thousands more!
374 Members Online NOW!*   529 New Photos this week!   340,680 Active Members!*

The best of both worlds, coming together, one might say!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 10, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

DandR4hands4men's Information:
Gender:   Gay Couple (two men)
Birthdate:   August 21, 1969
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Travels to:   Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   masseur/ writer/ente
Religion:   Spiritual
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Facial Hair:   Mustache
Body Hair:   Hairy
Dress:   Casual
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Liberal
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes

51 year old Gay Couple (two men) in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys) or Groups

Profile for DandR4hands4men
I am a middle aged black guy who enjoy his sexuality in a variety of ways. I host various kinds of parties. I write adult homosexual group scene material, as well as two monthly periodicals dedicated to the homosexual group scene and has a nice collection of pictures. I do the usual bar-hopping, cyber-stalking, lol and bath house thing! And I have also turned our hobby of massage into a part time business and host a massage party every other month. I'm an awesome combination of hopeless romantic and slightly kinky freak. I have always enjoyed men and sex, and feel like I'm just getting better and more opportunities as I get older. I think I have my head screwed on correctly, though there are times when I wonder. lol I value my friends immensely, but a lot of those have become friends with benefits, which I love because it gives me the connection I love with my playmates, and allows me to show them my favorite part of my sex life, combining eroticism, sensuality, physicality, romance and some degree of adventurous exploration with them. And for those who have been around a spell, yes, my ex and I started on this site together, but now I'm flying solo.

My Ideal Person:
I don't really have a type. Physically, I'm drawn to hairy, guys who try to keep themselves in shape. I love redheads and totally tanned guys, no tan lines. Age doesn't usually bother me, but I do have to find you attractive in some way, be it physically, emotionally, intellectually, spiritually or humorously.

I do like a guy who is at least willing to have sexual adventures with me, be it kinky, freaky, romantic or any combination thereof. Romantic guys are a huge plus for me, because they are inclined to let me do my thing with few to no limitations.

View more of DandR4hands4men's responses

Members near Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
View More Listings