Close Please enter your Username and Password

Slipping Into Femininity

The older I get the more feminine I feel

A little about me for the basic members
Posted:Nov 21, 2018 7:03 am
Last Updated:Dec 18, 2018 8:36 pm
I am married and 100% bottom when with a man. I enjoy the feminine side of a relationship. I have started keeping my body shaved and wearing feminine clothes more often but only in private. You could consider me a sissy or crossdresser I guess.

I'm looking for a male friend close to me in age and distance. In hopes of developing a regular FWB relationship. By regular I mean be able to get together more than once or twice a year. I’d like a guy that's friendly, manly, clean, have a sense of humor and above all else disease free. I NOT looking for just a hookup.

If you are married or single makes no difference to me. I act straight in public and expect the same from you, in private a completely different person.
Please be height and weight proportionate. I 5'6" tall, around 170 lbs. and I have a little bit of a belly, but I do have a nice little bubble butt.

I'm a basic member (non-paying) and can not use some of the functions on here such as flirt or message. If you want to send me a message please use this blog. Otherwise I can not read nor reply to messages through the regular system. I will answer you back just be patient please. Well that’s about it, message me if you would like to know more. I try to check my messages at least once a week.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man that's honest and understanding. Close to my age and my location, 50 miles is about an hours drive.

P.S. I really get into being feminine


To link to this blog (dettopus) use [blog dettopus] in your messages.